WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Release

Warriors Announce 2019/2020 Roster

The Vancouver Warriors have announced their final roster heading into the 2019/2020 season. The season gets underway this Friday, November 29 when the defending champs from Calgary visit Rogers Arena.

 

2 D Matt Beers
4 D Chris O’Dougherty
7 D Tyler Codron
8 F Mike Mallory
11 F Jordan McBride
14 D Brandon Goodwin
16 F Mitch Jones
18 F Logan Schuss
19 D Justin Salt
22 F James Rahe
24 D Patrick O’Meara
27 D Owen Barker
29 D Colton Porter
35 D Bob Snider
42 D/T Derek Lloyd
45 F Keegan Bal
61 G Eric Penney
77 G Aaron Bold
79 D/T Nik Bilic
88 D Ian Hawksbee
89 F Riley Loewen
93 D Sam Clare

 

Practice Roster

13 D Tyson Roe
23 F Keegan Bell
41 D Reid Mydske
97 F Lyndon Bunio

 

Injured

10 F Joel McCready
32 D Zack Porter
39 D Mason Pynn
65 G Andrew Gallant

Vancouver Warriors