Scores / Schedule


The Vancouver Warriors

Lacrosse, our nation’s first and oldest sport, is that of legend.

The First Nations people have played the game for centuries, and as the sport evolved, so did, its purpose. It became the stage of strength and glory, where the noble would showcase their unprecedented athletic prowess. The bravest would be deemed protectors of their people, their communities- and remembered in Indigenous tales, respectfully, as Warriors.

The Game now breathes new life, yet the spirit the traditional Warrior embodies- Athleticism, Protection and Strength- lives on in the Vancouver Warriors.  New history awaits as the Vancouver Warriors stand their ground in the heart of Vancouver, Rogers Arena, with the strength of the province behind them.

A new sporting atmosphere is coming to Vancouver. It will be loud. It will be spirited. And it is just the beginning.

The Star. The Shield. The Stripes.

The North Star

North of centre, shines the timeless symbol of the North Star.

Offering guidance and direction for generations to come, this beacon of hope can be found each night, atop the skies of Vancouver.

The Protector’s Shield

On guard stands the shield. An unbreakable symbol of togetherness and community.

The Mark of Warriors

At its core, three forged stripes, coloured gold and bone, form the defining V & W monogram.

Each line inspired by the storied traits embodies by our region’s traditional Warriors- Athleticism. Protection. Strength.

The strong hues of bone, gold, and night sky honour the people, the land, and the wonder of majestic British Columbia.

About the National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America’s premier professional indoor lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is currently comprised of 14 franchises across the United States and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Fort Worth (to begin play in 2021-22), Georgia Swarm, Halifax Thunderbirds, New England Black Wolves, New York Riptide, Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, and Vancouver Warriors. For more information, visit and find the NLL on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.

Vancouver Warriors