WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

In-Seat Experiences

Coming to your first game? Celebrating a birthday, anniversary, or another special moment with us? Let us know! Our Street Team Members would love to drop by and help make the night even more memorable with an in-seat visit.

Bookings must be received one business day before the requested game (for example: for games on Saturday, Sunday or Monday, messages must be booked by Friday).

If you’re looking to request a game with less than one business day of notice, please email fanservices@canucks.com and we will do our best to accommodate with your request. Please submit the following details:

  • Name and age of the fan we are celebrating
  • The seating location of the fan we are celebrating
  • Special occasion being celebrated

Please note that in-seat visits are made during halftime or other breaks during the game.

Thanks, and we cannot wait to see you at the game!

Vancouver Warriors