WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Roughnecks
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Warriors
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Warriors
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

In-Seat Experiences

Coming to your first game? Celebrating a birthday, anniversary, or another special moment with us? Let us know! Our Street Team Members would love to drop by and help make the night even more memorable with an in-seat visit.

Bookings must be received one business day before the requested game (for example: for games on Saturday, Sunday or Monday, messages must be booked by Friday).

If you’re looking to request a game with less than one business day of notice, please email fanservices@canucks.com and we will do our best to accommodate with your request. Please submit the following details:

  • Name and age of the fan we are celebrating
  • The seating location of the fan we are celebrating
  • Special occasion being celebrated

Please note that in-seat visits are made during halftime or other breaks during the game.

Thanks, and we cannot wait to see you at the game!

Vancouver Warriors