WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Press Center

Featured text post
February 1, 2023 JOEL MCCREADY REJOINS WARRIORS AS SENIOR DIRECTOR, LACROSSE OPERATIONS
News, Press Release
Featured text post
January 31, 2023 Warriors Acquire 2023 First-Round Pick, Steph Charbonneau, and 2024 Second-Ro... Warriors Acquire 2023 First-Round Pick, Steph ...
News, Player Transactions, Press Release
play play
Featured video post
January 31, 2023 First Nations Celebration Night: Sights and Sounds First Nations Celebration Night: Sights and So...
Features, News, Video
Featured text post
January 24, 2023 WARRIORS TO HOST FIRST NATIONS CELEBRATION ON JAN. 28, presented by TD WARRIORS TO HOST FIRST NATIONS CELEBRATION ON ...
News, Press Release
Featured text post
January 14, 2023 TROY CORDINGLEY NAMED WARRIORS INTERIM GENERAL MANAGER TROY CORDINGLEY NAMED WARRIORS INTERIM GENERAL...
News, Press Release
play play
Featured video post
January 14, 2023 Game Recap – Las Vegas Desert Dogs vs Vancouver Warriors Game Recap – Las Vegas Desert Dogs vs Va...
Features, News, Video
Featured text post
January 10, 2023 VANCOUVER WARRIORS GENERAL MANAGER STEPS DOWN VANCOUVER WARRIORS GENERAL MANAGER STEPS DOWN
News, Press Release
play play
Featured video post
December 16, 2022 BE A WARRIOR | Episode 1: Culture Changes BE A WARRIOR | Episode 1: Culture Changes
Features, News, Video
Featured text post
December 15, 2022 Warriors Announce Partnership with BCLC & PlayNow.com Warriors Announce Partnership with BCLC &...
News, Press Releases
Featured text post
December 3, 2022 Rock Drop Warriors in Season Opener 19-8 Rock Drop Warriors in Season Opener 19-8
Game Recaps, News, Press Release
Featured text post
November 30, 2022 Warriors Unveil 2022-23 Playing Roster Warriors Unveil 2022-23 Playing Roster
News, Press Release
Vancouver Warriors