WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Roughnecks
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Warriors
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Warriors
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Schedule

Saturday, December 3rd 2022

5:00 pm ET

FirstOntario Centre
Vancouver
Warriors

VS

Toronto
Rock
Saturday, December 10th 2022

9:30 pm ET

WestJet Field at Scotiabank Saddledome
Vancouver
Warriors

VS

Calgary
Roughnecks
Friday, December 16th 2022

10:00 pm ET

Rogers Arena
Calgary
Roughnecks

VS

Vancouver
Warriors
Saturday, January 7th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Pechanga Arena San Diego
Vancouver
Warriors

VS

San Diego
Seals
Saturday, January 14th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Rogers Arena
Las Vegas
Desert Dogs

VS

Vancouver
Warriors
Friday, January 20th 2023

10:30 pm ET

Michelob ULTRA Arena
Vancouver
Warriors

VS

Las Vegas
Desert Dogs
Saturday, January 28th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Rogers Arena
Panther City
Panther City

VS

Vancouver
Warriors
Saturday, February 4th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Rogers Arena
Saskatchewan
Rush

VS

Vancouver
Warriors
Saturday, February 11th 2023

8:00 pm ET

Dickies Arena
Vancouver
Warriors

VS

Panther City
Panther City
Friday, February 17th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Rogers Arena
Calgary
Roughnecks

VS

Vancouver
Warriors
Saturday, February 25th 2023

8:00 pm ET

SaskTel Centre
Vancouver
Warriors

VS

Saskatchewan
Rush
Saturday, March 11th 2023

10:30 pm ET

Michelob ULTRA Arena
Vancouver
Warriors

VS

Las Vegas
Desert Dogs
Friday, March 17th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Rogers Arena
San Diego
Seals

VS

Vancouver
Warriors
Saturday, March 25th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Rogers Arena
Colorado
Mammoth

VS

Vancouver
Warriors
Saturday, April 1st 2023

9:30 pm ET

SaskTel Centre
Vancouver
Warriors

VS

Saskatchewan
Rush
Saturday, April 8th 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
Vancouver
Warriors

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Saturday, April 15th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Rogers Arena
Panther City
Panther City

VS

Vancouver
Warriors
Saturday, April 29th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Rogers Arena
New York
Riptide

VS

Vancouver
Warriors
Vancouver Warriors