WK
1
Fri, Dec 1
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
3
Sat, Dec 16
22:00:00
Georgia
Vancouver
WK
4
Sat, Dec 23
19:00:00
Vancouver
Rochester
WK
5
Sat, Dec 30
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
7
Sat, Jan 13
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
8
Sat, Jan 20
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
9
Fri, Jan 26
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
10
Fri, Feb 2
19:30:00
Vancouver
Georgia
WK
11
Sat, Feb 10
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 24
19:00:00
Vancouver
Toronto
WK
14
Fri, Mar 1
22:00:00
Buffalo
Vancouver
WK
15
Fri, Mar 8
19:00:00
Vancouver
Albany
WK
16
Fri, Mar 15
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 23
19:00:00
Vancouver
Philadelphia
WK
18
Sat, Mar 30
22:00:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
19
Fri, Apr 5
22:00:00
Halifax
Vancouver
WK
20
Sat, Apr 13
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
WK
21
Fri, Apr 19
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Weekend Warriors Pub Program

Come join us for some pre-game or post-game food and drinks!

The Vancouver Warriors are happy to present the Weekend Warriors Pub Program! See below for the list of participating establishments with game day discounts. Show your ticket at these restaurants and inquire about what discounts or specials they have available for you!

 

The Sports Bar

The Sports Bar (99 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1Z3)

10% off pre-game

Malone's

Malone’s Taphouse ( 608 W Pender St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1V8)

20 oz pints for $6.50

Roxy Burger ( 190 Granville St., Vancouver, BC V6Z 1L2)

15% OFF for fans with ticket

The Metropole (320 Abbott St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2K9)

$6.73 Double Highballs (2oz) and $3.69 Sleeve 016 (14oz) + tax

The Library Square Pub (300 W Georgia St, Vancouver, BC V6B 6B4)

Happy Hour Pricing

District Bar and Grill (121 Robson St, Vancouver, BC V6B 6P5)

15% off food items

Lamplighter Pub (92 Water St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2K8)

20% off food and $5 Warriors 20oz pints

The Pint Public house (455 Abbott St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2L2)

20% off pre-game food, $20 gift card available post-game only.

The Butcher & Bullock (911 W Pender St, Vancouver, BC V6C 3B2)

20% off food and $5 Warriors 20oz pints

Dublin Calling (900 Granville Street, Vancouver BC, V6Z 1L2)

20% off food +$6 bud/bud light and Stanley park 16oz draft

12 King’s Pub ( 395 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC V5T 3J7)

10% off bill

Memphis Blues (430 Robson St, Vancouver, BC V6B 0H3)

10% off any menu item

FreeBird Table and Bar (5991 Alderbridge Way, Richmond, BC V6X 4C5)

10% off regular food & ALL DAY Happy hour drink pricing

Vancouver Warriors