WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Release

Warriors Sign Mitch Jones to a Multi-Year Contract

VANCOUVER BC – The Vancouver Warriors are pleased to announce the re-signing of forward Mitch Jones to a multi-year agreement. pending NLL approval.

Jones, 27, from Delta BC, led the Warriors in goals (35), assists (48) and points (83), with both his assists and points totals establishing new career highs for Jones in a season.  Mitch followed that up by winning the scoring title for the New Westminster Salmonbellies of the Western Lacrosse Association, leading the league with 90 points, including a WLA high 59 assists.

“Mitch is just hitting his prime and is one of the NLL’s emerging stars,” comments Warriors General Manager Dan Richardson. “We are looking forward to seeing what peaks Jones can lead our team to as we continue to reshape the Warriors into an NLL Championship contender.”

“I am excited to be a part of the Vancouver Warriors and can’t wait to get back to Rogers Arena,” states Jones.  “I know that we are putting together something special here in the Lower Mainland and I am eager to show our great fans what our team is all about.”

Vancouver Warriors