WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPlayer TransactionsPress ReleasesUncategorized

Warriors sign Adam Charalambides

Warriors forward was selected in the first round of the 2021 NLL Draft (4th overall)

The Vancouver Warriors are pleased to announce the signing of Adam Charalambides to a multi-year NLL contract…subject to NLL Approval.

Charalambides was selected in the first round of the 2021 NLL entry Draft (4th overall).

“Adam will be a big part of our team moving forward  and we’re happy to get him under contract ,” remarks Warriors General Manager Dan Richardson.  “We see Adam as one of our pillars of the future along with fellow first rounder Reid Bowering.”

For more information on the Vancouver Warriors, please visit our website at www.vancouverwarriors.com or for tickets contact us at 604-899-7799, option 3.

Vancouver Warriors