WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Saskatchewan
14
Vancouver
8
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
FINAL
Vancouver
13
Panther City
14
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
9
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
FINAL
Vancouver
16
Saskatchewan
12
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
5
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
FINAL
San Diego
16
Vancouver
9
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Knighthawks Humble Warriors

ROCHESTER NY – The Rochester Knighthawks scored four goals in the opening 4:52 and never looked back, humbling the Vancouver Warriors 18-6 in NLL action on Saturday night in upstate New York.

The Hawks held quarter leads of 6-2, 10-4 and 13-5 before scoring five times in the final quarter.

The Warriors had two goals each from both Keegan Bal and Logan Schuss while Tony Malcom scored the other for Vancouver in the defeat.

Aaron Bold started the game for Vancouver but was lifted for Eric Penney at 4:52 of the opening quarter, allowing four goals on eight shots.  Penney turned aside 44 of 58 in relief for the Warriors and was the goalie of record in the loss.

With the loss, Vancouver falls to 5-12 on the season and have been officially eliminated from NLL playoff contention.

The Vancouver Warriors will wrap up their inaugural season back downtown with a home game on April 26th versus the Toronto Rock. For tickets, check out our website www.vancouverwarriors.com and for tickets you can call 604-899-7799 orwww.vancouverwarriors.com/tickets for all of our ticket options.

Vancouver Warriors