WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Release

Wings Clip Warriors

Philadelphia, PA. – The Philadelphia Wings scored seven goals in the second quarter and six goals in the third to open their home schedule on a winning note, clipping the Vancouver Warriors 18-10 in National Lacrosse League action on Friday night in Pennsylvania.

Mitch Jones continued his consistency on the offensive side of the ball, scoring twice and adding four assists for six points.  Joel McCready, playing just his second game since coming back from a season ending injury early last season, notched a hat trick for the Warriors while Jordan McBride remained steady as well, popping the twine twice in the loss.  Also scoring for Vancouver were Justin Salt, Chris O’Dougherty with his first of the season, and Riley Loewen. 

Both Aaron Bold and Eric Penney were the goalies of record for the Warriors on this night, with Bold starting and taking the loss.

Vancouver will return to action at home on Friday, January 17th when the Mammoth make their first and only regular season appearance at Rogers Arena.  It’s Beach Party Night with an appearance by Paul “BizNasty’ Bissonnette.

Start time on January 17th is 7:30 PM.

Vancouver Warriors