WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors Stopped by Roughnecks

CALGARY AB – The Calgary Roughnecks overcame a shaky start and scored three unanswered goals late in the game to push past the Vancouver Warriors 8-5 in NLL action before 10817 fans on a cold Alberta evening.

Curtis Dickson scored three goals for the Riggers in their victory, while Logan Schuss added a pair in the game for Vancouver, who fall to 2-6 on the season.  Mitch Jones, James Rahe and Jordan McBride also tallied goals for the Warriors.

The goaltending was excellent in this game for both sides, as Calgary keeper Christian Del Bianco stopped 35 of 40 shots in the win.  Vancouver’s Eric Penney was nearly equal to his opponent, turning aside 42 of 50 shots on the evening in the defeat.

The Warriors remain 4th in the West, while the Roughnecks slip into a tie for 2nd place with a 4-4 record.

The Warriors wrap up their two-game road trip with a trip to Southern California to take on the San Diego Seals.  Opening faceoff is next Friday, February 8, at 7 PM.

Vancouver returns home for a date with the NLL Champions, the Saskatchewan Rush, on Saturday February 16…game time is at 7 PM.  For tickets, please visit www.vancouverwarriors.com for more information or call 604-899-4625 (option 3).

Vancouver Warriors