WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Release

Warriors Sign Tyson Roe

6-10, 260 pound D/T joins Vancouver

VANCOUVER BC – The Vancouver Warriors are pleased to announce the signing of defensive/transition player Tyson Roe to a one year deal, pending NLL approval.

Roe, 26, originally from Duncan BC, played in the NLL with Vancouver in 2018 and recently played with Nanaimo of the Western Lacrosse Association. In 16 games, Roe tallied 10 goals and added two assists. The 6-10, 260 pound defender also appeared for Team England in the recently completed World Indoor Lacrosse Championships, helping his team to a 4th place finish.

“Roe was a tower of strength in helping England to their 4th place finish at the WILC,” comments Warriors General Manager Dan Richardson. “Tyson brings size, athleticism and great competitiveness to our team and we look forward to seeing how Tyson fits in to our defense at training camp.”

Vancouver Warriors