WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors Sign Seven Players

For Immediate Release: November 28, 2018

VANCOUVER BC – The Vancouver Warriors have today signed seven players to NLL contracts.

Re-signing with the Warriors:

Forward Logan Schuss
Forward Evan Messenger
Defensive Transition Brandon Goodwin
Defensive Transition Ian Hawksbee
Goaltender Eric Penney

Also signing with Vancouver:

Forward Jean-Luc Chetner
Forward Jarrett Toll

“As we close in on the open of training camp, we have been able to reach agreement with these players and look forward to seeing them as they compete for spots on our club,” comments General Manager Dan Richardson.

Richardson on Logan Schuss “Logan Schuss is a dynamic, creative player that makes everyone he plays with better. Our fans will love Logan both on and off the turf.”

The Vancouver Warriors have also released forward Rhys Duch.

The Vancouver Warriors are set to kick off their inaugural season at Rogers Arena. For tickets, please visit www.vancouverwarriors.com/tickets for more information or call 604-899-4625 (option 3).

Vancouver Warriors