WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Release

Warriors sign Schuss and four other players

VANCOUVER BC – The Vancouver Warriors are pleased to announce the signing of forwards Logan Schuss and Christian Mazzone, along with defenders Tyson Roe, Mason Pynn and Brandon Goodwin, subject to NLL approval.

Schuss, 30, from Delta BC, was the first overall draft pick of the Minnesota Swarm in 2013 and has been a part of the Vancouver franchise since 2015.

In 108 career games, Schuss has amassed 186 goals and 275 assists for 461 points. “Logan Schuss can be a big piece to our offense,” states Warriors GM Dan Richardson. “We need Logan to become that force that we saw earlier in his career and we believe that he has the motivation to once again succeed at an elite NLL level.”

Mazzone, 25, from Everett, Washington, spent his collegiate career with Rutgers, scoring 50 goals and adding 25 assists in 60 career games. In the MLL in 2019, the 5’9”, 165 pound Mazzone scored 33 goals and added nine assists in 16 games, while this past season in the PLL, Mazzone scored nine goals in six games for the Archers.

“Christian Mazzone has shown very well in the PLL and we are looking forward to seeing him transition to the NLL with the Vancouver Warriors,” comments Richardson. “His excellent play could be a great addition to our forward group in Vancouver.”

Tyson Roe, Mason Pynn and Mazzone are signed for two seasons. Brandon Goodwin and Schuss have each signed on for one season.

For more information on the Vancouver Warriors, please visit our website at www.vancouverwarriors.com or for tickets contact us at 604-899-7799, option 3.

Vancouver Warriors