WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors Sign and Extend Eight Players

Bunio, Clare, Lloyd, Mallory, Roe, Halls, Hamer-Jackson and Bell

The Vancouver Warriors have today given new contracts to or extended eight players who were part of the Warriors roster this past season.

F – Lyndon Bunio has signed a contract extension through the 2021-22 season.  Bunio, from Calgary AB, last season appeared in four games for Vancouver, scoring three goals.

D/T – Mike Mallory has signed a contract extension through the 2021-22 season.  Mallory, from Pitt Meadows BC, played in all 13 games for the Warriors this past season, tallying eight assists.  Mallory also scooped 63 loose balls.

D/T – Sam Clare has signed a contract extension through the 2021-22 season.  Clare, from Delta BC, appeared in eight games in 2019-20, scoring two goals and adding six helpers while corralling 30 loose balls on the back end.

D/T – Derek Lloyd has re-signed with Vancouver for two seasons through 2021-22.  Lloyd, from Calgary AB, was the Warriors 4th round draft selection in the 2019 NLL Entry Draft, and played in nine games his rookie season, scoring twice (including one shorthanded, while picking up three assists and 35 loose balls.

F – Keegan Bell has re-signed with Vancouver through the 2021-22 season.  Bell, from Port Coquitlam, BC, was a 5th round draft pick of Vancouver in the 2019 NLL Entry Draft.  Bell made his debut versus the Saskatchewan Rush in March.

D/T – Tyson Roe has re-signed with the Warriors through the 2021-22 season.  Roe, from Lake Cowichan, BC, appeared in four games for Vancouver this past season and picked up eight loose balls.

D – Tyler Halls, from Caledon ON, has re-signed with Vancouver through the 2020-21 season.

D/T – Tyrell Hamer-Jackson has re-signed with Vancouver through the 2020-21 season.  Hamer-Jackson, from Kamloops BC, appeared in two games primarily as a faceoff man for the Warriors this past season.

For more information on the Vancouver Warriors, please visit our website at www.vancouverwarriors.com or for tickets contact us at 604-899-7799, option 3.

Vancouver Warriors