WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors select Reid Bowering with the 2nd overall selection in 2020 NLL Draft

The Vancouver Warriors are proud to select Reid Bowering of Coquitlam BC with our first-round pick, second overall, in the 2020 NLL Entry Draft.

Bowering, 23, has played his past five seasons with the Coquitlam Adanacs of the BCJALL.  In his time with the Junior Adanacs, Bowering was a three-time BCJALL defender of the year and also was a key part of the Minto Cup Championships of 2016 and 2018.

“We are excited to draft Reid today,” comments Warriors GM Dan Richardson.  “Reid is a generational talent on defense and is one of those hybrid talents that can excel at both ends of the field.  We cannot wait for Reid to join our franchise and have an immediate impact on our team an the NLL.”

Vancouver Warriors