WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Roughnecks
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Warriors
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Warriors
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors Rout Seals

SAN DIEGO CA – Keegan Bal scored six times, including four consecutive goals in the second quarter, to help lead the Vancouver Warriors to a 14-6 rout of the West Division leading San Diego Seals at the Pechanga Center in Southern California.

Bal netted the first “sock trick” (six goal game) in Warriors history and added four assists to finish with ten points on the night.  Jordan McBride, Mitch Jones and Tony Malcom also added a pair of goals each while James Rahe with his 5th and Penticton’s Jean-Luc Chetner scored his first NLL goal in the win.

Eric Penney was once again outstanding in goal for Vancouver.  Penney turned aside 40 shots in the win and was resilient throughout, stopping the high-powered Seals offence at nearly every turn.

Vancouver’s win moves their record to 3-6 on the season and solidifies their 4th place standing in the West.  Three wins also eclipses the entire win total from last season when the team played out in Langley.

Vancouver returns home for a date with the NLL Champions, the Saskatchewan Rush, on Saturday February 16…game time is at 7 PM.  For tickets, please visit www.vancouverwarriors.com for more information or call 604-899-7799.

 

Vancouver Warriors