WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors Rout Seals

SAN DIEGO CA – Keegan Bal scored six times, including four consecutive goals in the second quarter, to help lead the Vancouver Warriors to a 14-6 rout of the West Division leading San Diego Seals at the Pechanga Center in Southern California.

Bal netted the first “sock trick” (six goal game) in Warriors history and added four assists to finish with ten points on the night.  Jordan McBride, Mitch Jones and Tony Malcom also added a pair of goals each while James Rahe with his 5th and Penticton’s Jean-Luc Chetner scored his first NLL goal in the win.

Eric Penney was once again outstanding in goal for Vancouver.  Penney turned aside 40 shots in the win and was resilient throughout, stopping the high-powered Seals offence at nearly every turn.

Vancouver’s win moves their record to 3-6 on the season and solidifies their 4th place standing in the West.  Three wins also eclipses the entire win total from last season when the team played out in Langley.

Vancouver returns home for a date with the NLL Champions, the Saskatchewan Rush, on Saturday February 16…game time is at 7 PM.  For tickets, please visit www.vancouverwarriors.com for more information or call 604-899-7799.

 

Vancouver Warriors