WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPlayer TransactionsPress Releases

Warriors Reduce 2022 Training Camp Roster

VANCOUVER, B.C – The Vancouver Warriors have released the following players from their Training Camp roster:

  • Mason Pynn
  • Dylan Robinson
  • Nick Preston
  • Dallas Wade
  • Cal Slade
  • Gord Phillips

The finalized 2022.23 Vancouver Warriors Regular Season Roster will be announced at the end of November, when Training Camp concludes.


Follow the Vancouver Warriors on FacebookInstagramTwitter, TikTok and Youtube for Training Camp content, an incoming Theme Nights announcement, and much more.

For more information on Vancouver Warriors game tickets, including season membership packages, please visit tickets.vancouverwarriors.com or contact us at 604-899-7799, option 3.

Vancouver Warriors