WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors Re-Sign Bilic and Pynn

The Vancouver Warriors are pleased to re-sign D/T Nik Bilic and Mason Pynn.

Bilic, 30, was acquired from Saskatchewan before the start of last season.  Bilic’s season was cut short by injury in the Warriors opening game of the season.

“We are very excited to get Nik under contract for next season,” comments Warriors General Manager Dan Richardson. “He’s working very hard with our physio team on his rehab and we are confident that he will make a full recovery.  Nik is a proven winner with championship pedigree and will be a big part of our defense moving forward.”

Pynn, 26, is from Victoria BC and was part of the Warriors last season. “We are happy to bring Mason back to training camp this season,” remarks Richardson. “He came into camp last year with an injury and was never able to recover from it enough to play for us.  He’s now 100% and we felt he deserved another chance to show us his talents.”

For ticket information, contact us at 604-899-7799, option 3.

Vancouver Warriors