WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Roughnecks
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Warriors
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Warriors
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Release

Warriors Make Roster Moves

Vancouver BC. –The Vancouver Warriors have today placed defender Bob Snider on the long-term injury list and have signed defender Tyrell Hamer-Jackson to an NLL contract.

Hamer-Jackson, 24, is from Kamloops BC and makes his home here in the Lower Mainland.

“With the season ending injury to Bob Snider, we needed to find a player who could help us with our faceoffs,” comments Warriors General Manager Dan Richardson.  “We know Tyrell from his WLA experience and will give him a look to see if he can be the player that can help us pick up where Bob left off”  

Season memberships are available starting from $135 all-in and single game tickets are available for as low as $19.95. For tickets, check out ticketmaster.ca and call 604-899-4625 (Option 3) or visit www.vancouverwarriors.com/tickets for all of our ticket options. 

Vancouver Warriors