WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Roughnecks
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Warriors
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Warriors
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors home finale to be epic!

Fan Appreciation Night and Beach Party Night

For Immediate Release – April 24, 2019

VANCOUVER BC – The Vancouver Warriors will wrap up their inaugural season downtown with an epic closing night party at Rogers Arena on Friday, April 26th.

Beach Party Night presented by Corona will anchor our Fan Appreciation Night as we say thank you to all our great supporters for this 2018-19 season.

Among the festivities on Friday evening:

  • Corona will giveaway a trip for two to Cancun!
  • Warriors team photos will be handed out to the first 1500 fans.
  • 50 lucky tickets will be hidden around Rogers Arena, which can be found and redeemed for special prizes.
  • Live steel drum band and beach balls in the bowl all night long.

In addition, the first 1000 fans who dress up in their finest beach attire will receive a free adult beverage or soft drink!

 

Fan Appreciation Night will also feature Team Awards and a Meet-And-Greet Autograph session with Vancouver Warriors players throughout the concourse post-game.

Last but certainly not least, fans who voted for the team awards are entered to win a team-signed jersey and game tickets AND all fans are eligible to win a game worn jersey-off-our back as Vancouver Warriors players will be handing out their jerseys post game to many lucky fans!

The Vancouver Warriors will wrap up their inaugural season back downtown with a home game on April 26th versus the Toronto Rock. For tickets, check out ticketmaster.ca and call 604-899-4625 (Option 3) or visit www.vancouverwarriors.com/tickets for all of our ticket options.

Vancouver Warriors