WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors home finale to be epic!

Fan Appreciation Night and Beach Party Night

For Immediate Release – April 24, 2019

VANCOUVER BC – The Vancouver Warriors will wrap up their inaugural season downtown with an epic closing night party at Rogers Arena on Friday, April 26th.

Beach Party Night presented by Corona will anchor our Fan Appreciation Night as we say thank you to all our great supporters for this 2018-19 season.

Among the festivities on Friday evening:

  • Corona will giveaway a trip for two to Cancun!
  • Warriors team photos will be handed out to the first 1500 fans.
  • 50 lucky tickets will be hidden around Rogers Arena, which can be found and redeemed for special prizes.
  • Live steel drum band and beach balls in the bowl all night long.

In addition, the first 1000 fans who dress up in their finest beach attire will receive a free adult beverage or soft drink!

 

Fan Appreciation Night will also feature Team Awards and a Meet-And-Greet Autograph session with Vancouver Warriors players throughout the concourse post-game.

Last but certainly not least, fans who voted for the team awards are entered to win a team-signed jersey and game tickets AND all fans are eligible to win a game worn jersey-off-our back as Vancouver Warriors players will be handing out their jerseys post game to many lucky fans!

The Vancouver Warriors will wrap up their inaugural season back downtown with a home game on April 26th versus the Toronto Rock. For tickets, check out ticketmaster.ca and call 604-899-4625 (Option 3) or visit www.vancouverwarriors.com/tickets for all of our ticket options.

Vancouver Warriors