WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Roughnecks
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Warriors
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Warriors
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors Fall In Home Opener

VANCOUVER BC – Despite a raucous opening night holiday crowd, The Vancouver Warriors opened their home schedule in the loss column, dropping a 14-8 decision to the Calgary Roughnecks.

 

The Warriors staked themselves to a 6-3 second quarter lead only to see the Roughnecks answer with seven unanswered goals to seize the momentum and carry on to victory.

 

Dane Dobbie continued his early season hot streak, lighting the lamp four times and adding three assists for a seven-point night while Rhys Duch chipped in with 2 goals and eight helpers in the Calgary victory.

 

Mitch Jones paced the Warriors with two goals and two assists in the loss.

 

The Vancouver Warriors will head out for a two game eastern road swing, beginning with a date next Friday night in Eastern New York against the Buffalo Bandits. Game time is 4:30 PM PST.

 

For tickets, please visit www.vancouverwarriors.com for more information or call 604-899-4625 (option 3).

Vancouver Warriors