WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Releases

Vancouver Warriors Announce 2022-23 Theme Night Schedule, Single-Game Tickets On-Sale Now

Vancouver, B.C. – The Vancouver Warriors are excited to announce their Theme Night schedule for the upcoming 2022-23 season, with single game tickets for all nine home games on sale now at Ticketmaster.ca.

The Warriors will kick off their Theme Night schedule for the new season with their Home Opener on Friday, December 16 against the Calgary Roughnecks.

Vancouver Warriors 2022-23 Theme Night Schedule:

  • Friday, December 16 vs Calgary – Home Opener
  • Saturday, January 14 vs Las Vegas – College Night
  • Saturday, January 28 vs Panther City – First Nations Night, presented by TD
  • Saturday, February 4 vs Saskatchewan – Wrestling Night
  • Friday, February 17 vs Calgary – Pride Night
  • Friday, March 17 vs San Diego – St. Patrick’s Day
  • Saturday, March 25 vs Colorado – Country Night
  • Saturday, April 15 vs Panther City – Beach Night, presented by Red Tag
  • Saturday, April 29 vs New York – Fan Appreciation Night

Catch the Warriors in several key matchups this season, including January 14 when the team hosts the expansion Las Vegas Desert Dogs for the first time on College Night, and on March 25 when the Warriors host the defending NLL Champions, the Colorado Mammoth on Country Night!

Tickets in the bowl are starting at $30, while tickets for kids aged 12-and-under start at just $15.

Groups featuring eight or more persons are eligible to receive a group discount. Call 604.899.4625 option 3 for more information or to purchase group tickets now.

This season, Rogers Arena will also feature two turf-level Party Zones at each end of the field! The Ole All Day Party Zone and PlayNow Sports Party Zone are both 19+ zones and tickets start at just $25.

Tickets for all games are available now at Ticketmaster.ca or by calling 604.899.4625, option 3. Please note, ticket prices do not include applicable taxes and fees.

Suites are on sale now starting at $800. For more information, visit tickets.vancouverwarriors.com/suites.

Want to be a part of the action all season long? Click here to secure your Warriors Season Ticket Membership for as low as $225 or $135 for kids 12-and-under. Enjoy benefits such as a complimentary jersey, access to the Exclusive Warriors Club section, member-exclusive events, member discounts, and much more!

Make sure to stay tuned to the team’s social channels below for updates regarding the team’s progress during Training Camp as they gear up for another exciting season at Rogers Arena!

@nllwarriors on Twitter

@nllwarriors on Instagram

@nllwarriors on Facebook

Vancouver Warriors