WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors acquire Killen from Mammoth

Colorado receives Vancouver’s 2021-2nd round draft selection in return

For Immediate Release – July 20, 2020

VANCOUVER BC – The Vancouver Warriors have today acquired right-handed forward Kyle Killen from the Colorado Mammoth.  Colorado will receive Vancouver’s 2ndround draft selection in the 2021 NLL Entry Draft in return.

Killen, 23, from Peterborough, Ontario, has played 24 regular season games with the Mammoth over two seasons, scoring 34 goals and adding 35 assists for 69 points.

“We are excited about acquiring Kyle Killen,” remarks Warriors General Manager Dan Richardson.  “Any time you can bring in a 23-year-old who has his skill set and his best years ahead of him is a bonus.”

“Killen has a soft set of hands and can shoot the ball accurately,” continues Richardson.  “He also distributes the ball well among his teammates.  Bringing in Kyle gives us another young talented piece that we can grow the Warriors with.”

For more information on the Vancouver Warriors, please visit our website at www.vancouverwarriors.com or for tickets contact us at 604-899-7799, option 3.

Vancouver Warriors