WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Saskatchewan
14
Vancouver
8
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
FINAL
Vancouver
13
Panther City
14
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
9
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
FINAL
Vancouver
16
Saskatchewan
12
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
5
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
FINAL
San Diego
16
Vancouver
9
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress ReleasePress Releases

UNDEFEATED WARRIORS AIMING TO GO 3 FOR 3 AT THEIR HOME OPENER ON DEC. 17

…$5 BEERS & LIVE MUSIC FROM BLACK PONTIAC

Vancouver, BC – For the first time in 657 days, the Vancouver Warriors are back in town and they’re holding a party! The team is excited to invite you to their 2021.22 home opener on Friday, December 17 at 7:30PM against the Saskatchewan Rush. Kick off your weekend at Vancouver’s biggest party!

This game is the nationally televised TSN National Lacrosse League (NLL) game of the week and will be featured on TSN across the country. The Warriors are currently 2 for 2 this season after defeating both the San Diego Seals and the Panther City Lacrosse Club. Make sure to tune in and cheer on the team as they go for a three-game win streak!

Lacrosse is Canada’s official national sport with over 25% of all NLL players coming from BC. Whether you love lacrosse or you just want to have a good time, you won’t want to miss this. Bring your friends and get loud as we cheer on the Warriors and welcome them back to Rogers Arena!

The party starts here. tickets.vancouverwarriors.com/

WARRIORS TOP FIVE:

  1. $5 BEERS – Happy hour? Better. $5 beers. ALL. GAME. LONG.
  2. BLACK PONTIAC – Show up to the party early and catch a pre-game performance by local indie-rockers Black Pontiac. You can catch them again during the half-time show!
  3. FRONT LINE WORKERS – The Vancouver Warriors are proud to have six front line workers on the team including the head coach, assistant coach and four players. Join us in celebrating BC’s front-line workers with three Vancouver Firefighter crews during the opening ceremony.
  4. 50/50 RAFFLE TICKETS – Buy your 50/50 tickets online or in-person for your chance to win our home opener jackpot! More information available at: vancouverwarriors.com/fans/5050-draw/
  5. TICKETS BY DONATION – 1000 tickets are available by donation in support of BC Flood Relief. Fans have the option of donating a minimum of $10 per ticket with a maximum of 8 tickets per person, while supplies last. TD is matching all donations up to $20,000. Tickets available HERE!

#WeekendWarriors

Vancouver Warriors