WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Seals Sneak by Warriors in OT

Seals 11, Warriors 10

Vancouver, B.C. – Brodie Merrill scored the game winning goal at 1:45 of overtime to edge the Vancouver Warriors 11-10 in exciting NLL action on Sunday afternoon at Rogers Arena.

In a game that went back and forth and featured seven lead changes, the Seals were able to find the game winner off a transition rebound by Merrill after a great chance by the Warriors just moments earlier.

Mitch Jones had quite a night for the Warriors in a losing effort, tallying 3 goals and adding five assists for an eight-point night.  Keegan Bal also added six points on the afternoon, with a one goal and five assist performance.

Jordan McBride along with Jones had the hat trick, while Logan Schuss, Riley Loewen and Derek Lloyd with his first NLL goal also tallied goals for Vancouver. 

Connor Fields led all scorers for the Seals with four goals. 

Vancouver falls to 1-2 on the season and will now head out on a two-game road trip beginning next weekend in Denver as they take on the Colorado Mammoth on Saturday, January 4th.  The Warriors return to action at home on Friday, January 17th when the Mammoth make their first and only regular season appearance at Rogers Arena.

Start time on January 17th is 7:30 PM.

Vancouver Warriors