WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Roughnecks
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Warriors
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Warriors
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Seals Sneak by Warriors in OT

Seals 11, Warriors 10

Vancouver, B.C. – Brodie Merrill scored the game winning goal at 1:45 of overtime to edge the Vancouver Warriors 11-10 in exciting NLL action on Sunday afternoon at Rogers Arena.

In a game that went back and forth and featured seven lead changes, the Seals were able to find the game winner off a transition rebound by Merrill after a great chance by the Warriors just moments earlier.

Mitch Jones had quite a night for the Warriors in a losing effort, tallying 3 goals and adding five assists for an eight-point night.  Keegan Bal also added six points on the afternoon, with a one goal and five assist performance.

Jordan McBride along with Jones had the hat trick, while Logan Schuss, Riley Loewen and Derek Lloyd with his first NLL goal also tallied goals for Vancouver. 

Connor Fields led all scorers for the Seals with four goals. 

Vancouver falls to 1-2 on the season and will now head out on a two-game road trip beginning next weekend in Denver as they take on the Colorado Mammoth on Saturday, January 4th.  The Warriors return to action at home on Friday, January 17th when the Mammoth make their first and only regular season appearance at Rogers Arena.

Start time on January 17th is 7:30 PM.

Vancouver Warriors