WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Roughnecks
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Warriors
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Warriors
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Release

Mitch Jones placed on long term IR

VANCOUVER BC – Vancouver Warriors forward Mitch Jones has been placed on the club’s long term injured list after sustaining an injury during training last week.

“Prior to our training session last week, Mitch sustained an injury that required surgery,” comments Warriors General Manager Dan Richardson.  “Our doctor has advised us that the surgery was successful and that Mitch will be out for the foreseeable future while he completes his rehabilitation.”

Jones is a two time team MVP and currently leads the Warriors in scoring with 12 goals and 14 assists for 26 points through just four games played.

 

Vancouver (2-3) will host expansion Panther City Lacrosse Club (Ft Worth TX) on Saturday night at Rogers Arena.  Game time is 7 PM.

 

Ticket information:

 Join us for COLLEGE NIGHT on February 5th.  For single game tickets, flex packs, group tickets and VIP suites for the Warriors home games are on sale at tickets.vancouverwarriors.com/.

Vancouver Warriors