WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Mammoth Roll Warriors 11-7

VANCOUVER BC – Dillon Ward turned aside 41 shots while Ryan Lee bagged four goals and seven points to lead the Colorado Mammoth over the Vancouver Warriors 11-7 in a key West Division matchup at Rogers Arena on Friday night.

Ward overcame a shaky start, giving up two goals on his first two shots faced, and stoned Vancouver in the fourth quarter, not allowing a single Warriors tally in the final 15 minutes.

Lee scored three goals in the opening half and tallied the final goal of the evening to send Colorado on to victory.

Logan Schuss scored three goals in the loss for Vancouver, who also had goals from Mitch Jones, Justin Salt, James Rahe and Keegan Bal.

With the win, the Mammoth jump past Vancouver into 4th place in the West and now hold the final playoff spot in the NLL West Division playoffs.  The same two teams get right back at it Saturday night in Denver.  Opening faceoff will be just after 6 PM Pacific.

The Vancouver Warriors next home game will be Sunday April 14th as they face the Philadelphia Wings.  For tickets, please visit www.vancouverwarriors.com/tickets for more information or call 604-899-7799.

Vancouver Warriors