WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Release

Mammoth Rally Past Warriors

Mammoth 13, Warriors 9

Denver, CO. – The Colorado Mammoth overcame an early 4-0 deficit, scoring five times in the final quarter to defeat the Vancouver Warriors 13-9.

Vancouver’s Logan Schuss found the back of the Colorado net three times and added two assists for a five-point night.  Keegan Bal also had five points on the night with two goals and three assists while Mitch Jones scored once and added three assists for four points. 

The Warriors also had goals from Jordan McBride, with a pair, and Captain Matt Beers.  Eric Penney took the loss in goal for Vancouver.  The Warriors now fall to 1-3 on the season with the loss.

Vancouver will conclude their two-game road trip with a date next Friday night, January 10th, versus the Philadelphia Wings. The Warriors return to action at home on Friday, January 17th when the Mammoth make their first and only regular season appearance at Rogers Arena.  It’s Beach Party Night with an appearance by Paul “BizNasty’ Bissonnette.

Start time on January 17th is 7:30 PM.

Season memberships are available starting from $135 all-in and single game tickets are available for as low as $19.95. For tickets, check out ticketmaster.ca and call 604-899-4625 (Option 3) or visit www.vancouverwarriors.com/tickets for all of our ticket options. 

Vancouver Warriors