WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
NewsPress Release

CANUCKS SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT STATEMENT – Warriors

Canucks Sports & Entertainment (CSE) fully supports the decision made by the National Lacrosse League to suspend the 2019.20 season due to the spread of the COVID-19 virus. The health and safety of fans, players and personnel is the highest priority.

CSE is committed to sharing more information as soon as possible. In the meantime ticket holders for upcoming Warriors games are encouraged to keep their tickets until further information becomes available.

 

Vancouver Warriors