WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
21:30:00
Vancouver
Calgary
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
22:00:00
Las Vegas
Vancouver
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

2018.19 National Lacrosse League Schedule Announced

Vancouver, B.C. (September 6, 2018) – The Vancouver Franchise announced today their schedule for the 2018.19 NLL season, commencing at home against the Toronto Rock on Saturday, December 8th.

Their introductory season into the National Lacrosse League, the Vancouver Franchise will launch their first of 16 games beginning at home on Saturday, December 8th and concluding on Saturday, April 20th 2019 in Rochester.

Home Schedule Highlights

  • Beginning in 2019, the 2015 Champion’s Cup victors Saskatchewan Rush will play against the Vancouver Franchise at Rogers Arena on January 12th and February 16th
  • Playing their first season in the NLL, the San Diego Seals will visit Vancouver on January 19th
  • Coming back from a three-year break, the Philadelphia Wings will play against the Vancouver Franchise at Rogers Arena. This will conclude the Vancouver Franchise’s final home game on April 14th

Ticket Information for the Vancouver Franchise’s first season will be released at a later date.

GAME

WEEK

DATE

DAY

AWAY

HOME

LOCAL

6

2

08-Dec-18

Sat

TOR

VAN

7:00PM

10

3

15-Dec-18

Sat

VAN

CGY

7:00PM

11

4

21-Dec-18

Fri

CGY

VAN

7:00PM

15

5

28-Dec-18

Fri

VAN

BUF

7:30PM

19

6

05-Jan-19

Sat

VAN

GRG

7:05PM

25

7

12-Jan-19

Sat

SSK

VAN

7:00PM

32

8

19-Jan-19

Sat

SD

VAN

7:00PM

36

9

26-Jan-19

Sat

COL

VAN

7:00PM

43

10

02-Feb-19

Sat

VAN

CGY

7:00PM

44

11

08-Feb-19

Fri

VAN

SD

7:00PM

53

12

16-Feb-19

Sat

SSK

VAN

7:00PM

59

14

02-Mar-19

Sat

VAN

SD

7:00PM

71

16

16-Mar-19

Sat

NE

VAN

7:00PM

73

17

22-Mar-19

Fri

COL

VAN

7:00PM

78

17

23-Mar-19

Sat

VAN

COL

7:00PM

81

18

30-Mar-19

Sat

VAN

SSK

7:30PM

94

20

14-Apr-19

Sun

PHL

VAN

2:00PM

96

21

20-Apr-19

Sat

VAN

RCH

7:30PM

Vancouver Warriors