WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game Recaps

Roughnecks take down Warriors

Calgary 15, Vancouver 13

VANCOUVER – Transition specialist Zach Currier scored on a breakaway midway through the 4th quarter as the Calgary Roughnecks punched their ticket to the 2022 NLL postseason with a 15-13 win over the Vancouver Warriors in front of a robust crowd of 7138 at Rogers Arena.

 

Forward Jesse King and his four goals paced the Roughnecks offense and spoiled another stellar night on the front end by forward Keegan Bal.  Bal led all shooters with the lacrosse sock trick, scoring six goals, along with three assists for a nine point evening.  Kyle Killen added the traditional hat trick with three goals, Riley Loewen with a pair,  Logan Schuss and rookie Reid Bowering rounded out the scoring for Vancouver.

 

With the loss, Vancouver will not qualify for the 2022 NLL playoffs.  At 6-11 with one game to play, the Warriors will wrap up their season with FIRST NATIONS NIGHT at Rogers Arena on Saturday April 30, opening faceoff at 7 PM.  For single game tickets, flex packs, group tickets and VIP suites for the Warriors home games are on sale at tickets.vancouverwarriors.com/.

Vancouver Warriors