WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
Panther City
20
Vancouver
7
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
Game RecapsNews

Roughnecks Edge Warriors 11-9

Keegan Bal scores four in the defeat for Vancouver

CALGARY AB – The Vancouver Warriors put forth a valiant effort, but the Calgary Roughnecks were able to hang on for an 11-9 victory at the Scotiabank Saddledome.

Keegan Bal led the charge tonight for the Warriors, scoring four times on the evening and adding two assists for a six point night.  Mitch Jones kicked in for five points, scoring two and adding three helpers, while Logan Schuss, Adam Charalambides and Kyle Killen also lit the lamp.

Steve Fryer turned aside 39 of 50 shots in the loss.

The Warriors return home on Friday December 16 with a return engagement against the Calgary Roughnecks at Rogers Arena.  The action gets started at 7 PM.

For 2022-23 season tickets, Warriors Wallet, group tickets, VIP suites, Stick to School, and Warriors Christmas Camp information, check out our website at www.vancouverwarriors.com.

Vancouver Warriors