WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Vancouver
9
Calgary
11
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
FINAL
Calgary
14
Vancouver
5
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Las Vegas
16
Vancouver
19
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
FINAL
Vancouver
14
Las Vegas
15
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
Vancouver
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
20:00:00
Vancouver
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Calgary
Vancouver
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
20:00:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
22:30:00
Vancouver
Las Vegas
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
21:30:00
Vancouver
Saskatchewan
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
22:00:00
Panther City
Vancouver
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
New York
Vancouver
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors Win OT Thriller

VANCOUVER BC – Logan Schuss scored four goals on the evening, including the game tying goal and the game winner 44 seconds into overtime as the Vancouver Warriors pulled out a 11-10 extra time victory over the Colorado Mammoth before 6621 raucous fans at Rogers Arena.

The Warriors first lead in this game was their only lead of the game, as Colorado held leads of
7-3, 8-5 and 9-7, with the Warriors reeling the Mammoth in on every occasion.

Jordan McBride and Tony Malcom lit the lamp twice as well for Vancouver, who also had markers from Brandon Goodwin, Mitch Jones and James Rahe in the win.

Eric Penney was outstanding in the Warriors victory, turning aside 34 shots, including many point-blank Colorado opportunities to keep his team hanging around.  Ian Hawksbee led Vancouver with 10 loose ball pickups on the night.  With the 10-spot, Hawksbee moved into the Top 10 in loose balls all time with 1275.

The Warriors hit the road for a pair of games and then return home February 16th to face the NLL Champion Saskatchewan Rush.   Game time is 7 PM.

For tickets, please visit www.vancouverwarriors.com for more information or call 604-899-4625 (option 3).

Vancouver Warriors