WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Roughnecks
WK
3
Fri, Dec 16
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Warriors
WK
8
Fri, Jan 20
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Warriors
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Panther City
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Warriors
WK
13
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
10:30 pm ET
Warriors
Desert Dogs
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
9:30 pm ET
Warriors
Rush
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Warriors
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Riptide
Warriors
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Warriors trade for 2nd overall selection in 2020 NLL Draft

The Vancouver Warriors have today finalized a trade with the Rochester Knighthawks.

The Warriors will receive Rochester’s 2020 first round draft selection, 2nd overall and Rochester’s 2020 fifth round draft pick, 69th overall.  In exchange, the Knighthawks will take on Vancouver’s 2020 first round selection, 3rd overall and the Warriors 2020 2nd round pick, 28th overall.

Rochester will also have the option of exchanging first round picks with Vancouver in the 2021 NLL Entry Draft if the Warriors have a higher draft selection.

“We have made a trade today that will allow the Vancouver Warriors to select a premium level lacrosse player that will be with our franchise for many years,” comments Warriors General Manager Dan Richardson.

The 2020 NLL Entry Draft will take place virtually for the first time in league history on Thursday, September 17th.

Vancouver Warriors